• GNCC MEETS INDONESIAN GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

    GNCC MEETS INDONESIAN GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

    Friday, 12 February 2016 10:19
  • GNCC SENSITIZES IMPORTERS & EXPORTERS ON DUTY DRAWBACK SCHEME IN GHANA

    GNCC SENSITIZES IMPORTERS & EXPORTERS ON DUTY...

    Friday, 29 January 2016 09:31
  • MEXICO AMBASSADOR CALLS ON GNCC

    MEXICO AMBASSADOR CALLS ON GNCC

    Friday, 29 January 2016 08:59
  • GNCC Elects New Executives

    GNCC Elects New Executives

    Thursday, 14 January 2016 16:33
  • Annual General Meeting

    Annual General Meeting

    Monday, 04 January 2016 16:58
  • Seasons Greetings

    Seasons Greetings

    Monday, 21 December 2015 16:30
  • China-Africa SMEs Convention

    China-Africa SMEs Convention

    Friday, 11 December 2015 10:12
  • Businesses shocked at utility price hikes

    Businesses shocked at utility price hikes

    Tuesday, 08 December 2015 08:18
  • Entry and Exit Permits for Refrigerated Trucks.

    Entry and Exit Permits for Refrigerated Trucks.

    Wednesday, 22 July 2015 14:43
  • sponsorship for international food exhibition fair in Xinjiang China (22nd-26th july, 2015)

    sponsorship for international food exhibition...

    Wednesday, 03 June 2015 17:31
  • Workshop on smart device and business security

    Workshop on smart device and business security

    Friday, 29 May 2015 16:35
  • GCCI’s  BREAKFAST MEETING WITH CEOs

    GCCI’s BREAKFAST MEETING WITH CEOs

    Tuesday, 26 May 2015 11:50
  • Suspension of GCAP and ASHI

    Suspension of GCAP and ASHI

    Wednesday, 08 April 2015 09:02
  • USAID, GCCI open resource centre for exporters

    USAID, GCCI open resource centre for exporters

    Tuesday, 24 March 2015 07:45
  • AGOA/TRADE RESOURCE CENTER LAUNCHED

    AGOA/TRADE RESOURCE CENTER LAUNCHED

    Thursday, 19 March 2015 14:06
  • European market research

    European market research

    Tuesday, 10 March 2015 12:12
  • LAUNCH OF AGOA/TRADE RESOURCE CENTRE

    LAUNCH OF AGOA/TRADE RESOURCE CENTRE

    Wednesday, 04 March 2015 09:52
  • GCCI AND USAID/WEST AFRICA TRADE HUB AND AFRICAN PARTNERS NETWORK SIGN LETTER OF COLLABORATION

    GCCI AND USAID/WEST AFRICA TRADE HUB AND...

    Wednesday, 25 February 2015 11:52
  • EDAIF DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE

    EDAIF DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE

    Thursday, 05 February 2015 16:38
  • Public Announcement

    Public Announcement

    Friday, 23 January 2015 11:19

Upcoming Events

Advertisement

weather forecast

Currency Converter

Convert 

into

  

The President

Prev Next

President's Message

Coming soon..  

Stay connected

Stock Market

Loading
Chart
o Dow Jones 15,973.84 ▲313.66 (2.00%)
o S&P 500 1,864.78 ▲35.70 (1.95%)
o GCB 15,973.84 ▲313.66 (2.00%)
o AADs 15,973.84 ▲313.66 (2.00%)
o NASDAQ 4,337.51 ▲70.68 (1.66%)
INDEXDJX:.DJI

Dow Jones

Company ID [INDEXDJX:.DJI] Last trade:15,973.84 Trade time:4:40PM EST Value change:▲313.66 (2.00%)
INDEXSP:.INX

S&P 500

Company ID [INDEXSP:.INX] Last trade:1,864.78 Trade time:4:40PM EST Value change:▲35.70 (1.95%)
GGSECI:IND

GCB

Company ID [GGSECI:IND] Last trade:15,973.84 Trade time:4:40PM EST Value change:▲313.66 (2.00%)
GGSECI:IND

AADs

Company ID [GGSECI:IND] Last trade:15,973.84 Trade time:4:40PM EST Value change:▲313.66 (2.00%)
INDEXNASDAQ:.IXIC

NASDAQ

Company ID [INDEXNASDAQ:.IXIC] Last trade:4,337.51 Trade time:5:15PM EST Value change:▲70.68 (1.66%)

Visit the new site http://lbetting.co.uk/ for a ladbrokes review.

All Rights Reseverved. GCCI ©, by johnkani05@yahoo.co.uk

Login or Register

LOG IN